Moving!

aheader

 

Friends, I am moving. No, not another real-life, house move. A virtual move. Of this blog.

Yes!

It’s been a long time coming. Back in the beginning of 2011, I bought a domain, with Dreamhost, but my technology-cripple self could not get the darn thing to work. So I gave up and cancelled my account, but Dreamhost kept my domain hostage! I have tried time and time again to undo my wrong, but I could not get it work.

So I’m saying goodbye to WordPress. It’s bitter-sweet, because I love it for many reasons, but Blogger offers a lot more customization for my blog and for free, and most importantly, for way easier.

So don’t forget to change it,  to bookmark the new address, and change it on your reader or bloglovin, or anywhere else.

Click here for my spankin’ new blog.

Oh, and maybe leave me some love? The comments did not import so it looks like I have been talking to myself for two and a half years. Mmmkk… now GO!

 

Leave a comment