Three Months

3months1

My sweet Granoly you are three months old already!

I so enjoy your warming smiles you give me in exchange for mine. Your chuckle-y laugh is so cute! It has become our routine, every time I change your diaper, you know I am going to kiss-tickle you in your underarm as soon as I lift your arm.

3months2

Every new milestone gets harder and harder for me, my love. They are bitter-sweet because I love seeing you grow but it saddens me that they might be my last firsts.

 

3months3

Your sisters, oh your sisters love you so. I love seeing how much they love you and want to hold you and carry you and change you. Your oldest sister is keeping a mental list of all your milestones. “Smile, check. Laugh, check. Roll over, check.”

 

3months4

I love your sweet milky scent, your unruly hair that is finally long enough to not stick straight up. Your kissable lips, observant self, and overall sweet nature.

3months5

I thank God everyday for blessing me with you.

3months6

Leave a Reply

