Pretty Awesome Sunset

I have said it before and I will continue to say it forever and ever. I love sunsets. They make me cry. Sunsets and sunrises let you witness God’s beautiful creation live, forming before your eyes.

A couple of nights ago, at Nana’s house, we had an amazing one. I let out a cry when I saw it and ran to get my camera. Forever thankful I had brought it with me.

I first had my parents, Nana and Tata, pose for a picture.

Or two…

Not wanting to let this sunset go to waste, I had the Man take one of me and my belly.

And finally, some of The Man with the Pumpkin.

And here is the sunset by itself, full in its splendor and glory.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Awesome Sunset

Leave a Reply

