Valentine’s Day

We don’t do a lot for Valentine’s Day, The Man and I usually give each other a card, he gives me flowers, and so fort. The Bundle hasn’t been old enough to do anything with her. This year I found these cute little mail boxes at Target and decided I would make them something. Well, of course, I couldn’t decide what type of valentine I wanted to make them, I waited until the last minute.

I made these harts with brown paper bags and sewed them all the way around (I got the idea from Pinterest, but I can’t find the link!). The are filled with chocolate covered raisins.

Then I put them in their boxes.

The Bundle was so excited for her surprise. “I have a surprise for you,” she told me, “kisses!” ❤

Leave a Reply

