The Walker

Yes, more pictures of the little walker because it is just plain cute. She loves to walk! And when she stumbles, Big Sister is always near to catch πŸ˜‰

She will be one, ONE! in a week. Can you believe it?! This month slipped by me, I didn’t realize her birthday party was planned for this weekend, I haven’t even sent out invitations! Now I’m scrambling, trying to get things done, thankfully, I had planned on a very simple party. If you’ve been following me on Pinterest you might already know the theme: a pumpkin patch party! I’m so excited to share the fun with you!

5 thoughts on “The Walker

  1. GG Henry

    SHE IS SO CUTE WISH i COULD REACH IN THE SCREEN AND GIVE HER A BIG HUG AND KISS OR BETTER YET WISH i COULD BE THERE AND GIVE HER A BIG HUG. HAVE A FUN BIRTHDAY, i KNOW SHE WILL ENJOY HER LITTLE SELF. YOU ARE SUCH A GREAT MOM WITH SO MANY WONDERFUL THINGS FOR THE GIRLS. LUV ALL OF YOU AND MISS YOU A LOT. GG

    Reply
  2. Andrea

    They are just too cute when they are learning to walk. Kinda like Frankenstein with their arms outstretched. πŸ™‚
    Thank you for the comment on my blog. I will be back. Just taking some time to sort through some family issues right now. I am glad I found your blog as well!! It’s nice to have more people to get photography inspiration from. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

