Randomness

We had a full, busy and awesome weekend. We celebrated The Man’s birthday. Three times. I will might post about it all, if I have teh time, sometime! I gained 5 pounds, which normally, it wouldn’t matter, but I’m pretty excited, my friends, because one day, I might just tell you about the time I thought I had leukemia, or some other terminal disease. Yes, I don’t just suffer from negativity, according to The Man, I have some hypochondriac-tic tendencies.

Yes, more chalk. The Bundle got tons and tons of it for her birthday. We are loving it.

I have so many beautiful ideas and things I want to share with you, but time, and just life in general seem to get in the way. I’ve been wanting to do a giveaway, for like, ever. Then I had the perfect timing, the first anniversary of this blog, but my indecisiveness didn’t let me choose what I wanted to give away, in fact, I’m still trying to figure that out.

So that is it, just a few random thoughts in my head for tonight. I’m off to cuddle with my husband.

Happy Birthday, my Music Man.

Leave a Reply

