Secret Stork

On a pregnancy board I’m a member of, we decided to do a Secret Stork, similar to a Secret Santa, that you would do at Christmas Time. I never did it with my “buddies” from my last pregnancy, and thought it would be a fun way to get to know these ladies that are due around the same time. The lady I got, actually has the same due date as me, I doubt that either of us will actually have our babies on the same day, though.

I’m sending her gift out today. I made her a nursing cover, I got the tutorial from this lady’s blog. I hope the lady likes it, it’s a simple gift, but I made it with looove.

Leave a Reply

