I’m throwing a party!

I’m having a party! Do you know why?!

Because I have 1000 views! Yep, I’m so excited! Thanks, everyone, keep viewing and I will keep feeling better about myself. Haha, just kidding, but really though…

We’ve finished moving, we have slept in the new house the past two nights. I will update soon. Today we saw a chicken lay an egg, it was pretty swell. I have 6 chickens, they came the house. Our friends were living here and asked us if we wanted to move in because they were moving out, they didn’t have a place for their chickens at their new house so they offered them to us and so excitingly agreed. We also have a garden and a dog. Her name is Charlie.

Hopefully we will have internet in the next few days, until then I have my trusty phone. I would probably go a little crazy without it 😉

Leave a Reply

