The Bundle’s Buddy

My mother watches the bundle one or two days a week when I work. I wish we could afford to be able to be at home with her all the time, but it’s just not possible at the moment. I am very grateful that I have my mom to keep her, I don’t know what I would do without her, thinking about a daycare just makes me shudder. I don’t care if I have to wake up at five in the morning to drive the bundle thirty munites to Nana’s house and thirty minutes back to work, it’s all worth it.

Sometimes my mom has to pick up her little nephew from kindergarten and keep him for a little while. Bundle looooves him. Yes, extra emphasis on the “ooo”. He is so good with her, too. He helps her climb up to a trailer when her legs are too short. Helps her up the coffee table so she can jump from it to the couch and then to the floor. Yep, I’d say that’s pure love 🙂

 

 

 

One thought on “The Bundle’s Buddy

  1. Pingback: A Golden Afternoon « Life Snap

Leave a Reply

